EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Yi-Bing Lin
National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

Program Chairs

Der-Jiunn Deng
National Changhua University of Education, Taiwan

Ilsun You (isyou@sch.ac.kr)
Soonchunhyang University, Korea

Publications Chair

Chun-Cheng Lin
National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

Workshop Chair

Shao-Yu Lien
National Formosa University, Taiwan

Publicity Chair

Alexey Vinel
Halmstad University, Sweden

Local Arrangement Chair

Shih-Yi Yuan
Feng Chia University, Taiwan

Shin-Ming Cheng
National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Web Chair

Chien-Liang Chen
Aletheia University, Taiwan

Conference Manager

Michaela Miklusakova


Need information? CONTACT US

EAI Institutional Members