EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Technical Program Committee

Ilsun You, Soonchunhyang University, Korean

Rung-Shiang Cheng , Kun Shan University, Taiwan

Naveen Chilamkurti, La Trobe University, Australia

Chun-Cheng Lin, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

Neeraj Kumar, Thapar University, India

Chih-Heng Ke , National Quemoy University, Taiwan

Jong-Hyouk Lee, Sangmyung University, Korea

Ming-Fong Tsai, Institute for Information Industry, Taiwan

Ray-Guang Cheng, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Shin-Ming Cheng, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Chih-Cheng Tseng, National Ilan University, Taiwan

Ming-Huang Guo, Shih-Hsin university, Taiwan

Chien-Liang Chen, Aletheia University, Taipei, Taiwan,

Xiaodong Lin, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada

Lei Shu, Guangdong University of Petrochemical Technology, China

Alexey Vinel, Halmstad University, Sweden

Thomas Lagkas, Computer Science Department, The University of Sheffield International Faculty, CITY College, Greece

Lien-Wu Chen, Feng-Chia University, Taiwan

Chih-Kun Ke, National Taichung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Ching-Sheng Wang, Aletheia University, Taiwan

Li Bo, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Ying-Pei Lin, Huawei Technologies, China

Ding-Jung Chiang, Taipei Chengshih University, Taiwan

Zhang Lin, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications. China

Chiapin Wang, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan

Kuo-Chang Ting, Minghsin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Shih-Chun Lin, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Shao-Yu Lien, National Formosa University, Taiwan

Fang-Chang Kuo, National Ilan University, Taiwan

Jenq-Shiou Leu, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Edith C. H. Ngai, Uppsala University, Swedish

Meng-Yen Hsieh, Providence University, Taiwan

Wei-Ming Chen, National Ilan University, Taiwan

Chin-Ling Chen, Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan

Guangjie Han, Hohai University, China

Kun Wang, School of IOT, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Abderrahim Benslimane, University of Avignon, France

Mianxiong Dong, Department of Information and Electronic Engineering, Muroran Institute of Technology

Yan Zhang, Department of Informatics, University of Oslo, Norway

Mohammed Atiquzzaman, University of Oklahoma, USA

EAI Institutional Members